Croatia starts the engines for Eurovision 2021

Dora 2021 is the TV show that will decide the Croatian winning song who will represent the country at Eurovision Song Contest 2021 in Rotterdam.

HRT – Croatian Radio and Television yesterday announced the start of the competition that will select their next artist for the most loved and watched music show of all the world: ESC2021. The same tv has also released the names and titles of the 14 singers and songs who will compete in the National Final Show Dora 2021.

Let’s see who they are

1. Filip Rudan – Blind
2. Bernarda – Colors
3. Ella Orešković – Come This Way
4. Sandi Cenov – Kriv
5. Beta Sudar – Ma Zamisli
6. Brigita Vuco – Noći Pijane
7. ToMa – Ocean of Love
8. Eric – Tell Me
9. Nina KraljićRijeka
10. Ashley Colburn & Bojan Jambrošić – Share The Love
11. Mia NegovetićShe’s Like A Dream
12. Albina – Tick Tock
13. Cambi – Zaljubljen
14. Tony Cetinski & Kiki Rahimovski – Zapjevaj, Sloboda Je!

Yes, you’re right! You can recognise a very familiar name amongst these artists: Nina Kraljić, who represented Croatia in Eurovision 2016 in Stockholm. But there is another friendly face, and this is Tony Cetinski that competed for this country in Eurovision 1994 in Dublin.

The final will take place on 13th February 2021.

Who is your favourite?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Verified by MonsterInsights