Lady Gaga – Chromatica has a new release date

Nothing can stop music.

Lady Gaga has announced a new release date for Chromatica, her sixth Album which was supposed to be released on 10th April but because of Coronavirus it had to be postponed to a new date. And this new date is now 29th May. 

At least this is what Sailor Chromatica (Lady Gaga) says on her instagram post: “The journey continues, You can officially join me on #Chromatica on May 29”

The tracklist promises great songs, together with duets between Gaga and Elton John, and Ariana Grande.

Ready for it?

  • 1. Chromatica I
  • 2. Alice
  • 3. Stupid Love
  • 4. Rain On Me (ft. Ariana Grande)
  • 5. Free Woman
  • 6. Fun Tonight
  • 7. Chromatica II
  • 8. 911
  • 9. Plastic Doll
  • 10. Sour Candy (ft. BLACKPINK)
  • 11. Enigma
  • 12. Replay
  • 13. Chromatica III
  • 14. Sine From Above (ft. Elton John)
  • 15. 1000 Doves
  • 16. Babylon


While waiting, why don’t we listen (again) to Stupid Love?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Verified by MonsterInsights